

# REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE CPF Ontario Board of Directors' Meeting July 12, 2023

The CPF Ontario Nominating Committee is responsible for presenting a slate of Directors to the members in accordance with clause 124.41B Branch Nominating Committee of the Bylaw No.1, Ontario Branch, October 2017.

## The proposed Slate of Directors for 2023-2024 is as follows:

My Dang	2 <sup>nd</sup> year of 3 <sup>rd</sup> term
Myron Karpiuk	2 <sup>nd</sup> year of 4 <sup>th</sup> term
Susan Lee	2 <sup>nd</sup> year of 1 <sup>st</sup> term
Denise Massie	1 <sup>st</sup> year of 4 <sup>th</sup> term
Sandhya Mylabathula	2 <sup>nd</sup> year of 1 <sup>st</sup> term
Deborah Williams	1 <sup>st</sup> year of 2 <sup>nd</sup> term

## The following Directors have completed one year of their two-year term:

My Dang Myron Karpiuk Susan Lee Sandhya Mylabathula

## The following Directors are up for election:

Denise Massie Deborah Williams

## The proposed Slate of Officers for 2023-2024 is as follows:

Denise Massie, President Myron Karpiuk, Vice President Susan Lee, Treasurer