Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-10-30T11:07:29-04:00

CPF Ontario Staff

Betty Gormley
Executive Director | Directrice générale
bgormley@on.cpf.ca
905-366-1012 Ext. 2

Tanzila Mian
Project Manager
tmian@on.cpf.ca
905-366-1012 Ext. 4

Barbara Mison
Administrative and Public Affairs Manager
bmison@on.cpf.ca
905-366-1012 Ext. 1

Rosemary Sutherland
Chapter Development and Outreach Officer
rsutherland@on.cpf.ca
905-366-1012 Ext. 3

Pamela Zasidko (part time)
Communications Officer
pzasidko@on.cpf.ca

Michaela Chesher (part time)
Administrative Support
support@on.cpf.ca

General Office Email
info@on.cpf.ca

Would you like to
advertise with us?

Learn More